Skip to content

Key Financial Dates 2019

Thursday 21 February

2018 full year results announcement, view the webcast.


Tuesday 26 February

Ex-dividend date (final dividend).


Wednesday 27 February

Record date for dividend entitlements.


Thursday 28 February

Last election date for Dividend Reinvestment Plan.


Wednesday 10 April

2018 final ordinary dividend paid.


Wednesday 15 May

Annual General Meeting, view the webcast.


Thursday 22 August

2019 half year results announcement, view the webcast.


Tuesday 27 August

Ex-dividend date (interim dividend).


Wednesday 28 August

Record date for dividend entitlements.


Thursday 29 August

Last election date for Dividend Reinvestment Plan.


Wednesday 9 October

2019 interim ordinary dividend paid.


Friday 15 November, 11.00am (Sydney time)

2019 investors day, register for the webcast.


Financial Results Promo Picture - Coca Cola Amatil

Financial Results

For more information on Coca-Cola Amatil's latest financial results

Learn More